Fall in Love With Savings at All Seasons Pools.
Call today to learn more about our free upgrades with a pool purchaSE (407) 871-2020!

Recent Testimonials

We are in the process of having AllSeasons Pools put in our backyard pool. Let me tell you, the process has been Amazing! From the first Hello in the office, to the onsite visit from the designer, well, just the entire staff of this company are outstanding! They take care of everything for you! Answer your questions before you even know what to ask! And quess what! They are the only pool company to have a product called Aguagevity- a way to exercise in the pool!!!! We are so excited to try it! Our pol is nearing completion- seems just yesterday they started digging- I can not say enough about this company, they really take pool building to the next level. They won Orlando’s best pool builders this year for a reason! Well, multiple actually! If youre thinking about a pool, you definitely need to call them!
Julie D.

December 2023

Very pleased with the planning and installation of our pool. Highly recommend All Seasons Pools.
Kathie Niesen

October 2023

Let’s face it, building a pool and living through the construction and dirt can be stressful, but All Seasons Pools made the experience as pain-free as possible. This is truly a professional team effort and the communication was excellent. We are thrilled with the final product! Without hesitation, I recommend to anyone that they contact All Seasons Pools and contract them for their pool build.
Jo-Anne Kristensen

October 2023

All seasons was top notch and met all of our needs. Everything from meeting with our sales person for the design phase to the completion of the pool. All Seasons stayed on schedule and completed the pool on time. We would recommend them to anyone interested in building a quality pool.
Read More...
Mark Popielarczyk

October 2023

I loved working with All Seasons. Dave designed my pool based off a simple
conversation and it was perfect. They were very fast and ahead of schedule. Donald was my project manager and he was in touch frequently and stopped by often to stay on top of everything. I really had no problems and was surprised how quick and easy it was! And exactly like the 3d video Dave put together.
Read More...
Katelynn Cassidy

October 2023

I will just start off by saying our experience with All Seasons Pools was outstanding. When we built our home we were told by the pool company contracted by the builder that our back yard was too small to fit a pool. We were extremely disappointed but never quite gave up on that dream. 6 years later and post covid, we contacted 3 pool companies. Tom from All Seasons was the most responsive and the only one who ever made a plan to immediately come out to meet us. Working with Tom was excellent as he was very patient and attentive and made recommendations while taking our requests into consideration. And though the yard space wqs small and restrictive, Tom managed to fit everything we wanted included a heater for the pool in the design. The result was a simply beautiful 3D image/video that we instantly fell in love with. Read More...
Anderson Soomer

October 2023

Want to commend Mailyn Fernandez Machuat for outstanding customer support. She is extremely professional and proficient at her Job. An added plus is her warm personality and willingness to assist with any request for help. You should be proud to have her as a member of your team at All seasons Pools. I am thankful to have her to assist me on several occasions and look forward to continuing the great service I have received.
Tony Pellicano

October 2023

We had all seasons build our pool and we’re very pleased with the entire process. They did an amazing job and the process went very smoothly. We ran into a couple problems, and they were quick to respond and took care of every concern we had. We greatly appreciate their professionalism and quality work.
Read More...
Jessa Marie

October 2023

The All Seasons team is remarkable!
My pool was built in Jacksonville Florida.
The entire staff was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the build process.
After completion they continue to be attentive to any questions and strive to help us in any way.
Our family strongly recommends All Seasons Pools as a builder and as a part of the life of your pool.
Marcia Henderson

August 2023

The whole process was stellar. After Dave designed our pool we knew All Seasons was the best the of bunch. He made valuable contributions that didn’t add a lot of cost that really elevated the look of our pool. Kudos to Donald the construction manager and the project managers (Madison) as they really drove the build process allowing our pool to be completed in 8 weeks post permit and HOA approval. The skillset and teamwork of the people actually building the pool was amazing. Highly recommend
Mark and Andrea

August 2023

We love our pool from All Seasons! Steve (our project manager) was so responsive and answered all our questions during the process. We were so shocked at how quickly and efficiently our pool was built. Great quality and communication. We highly recommend them!
John Sullivan

August 2023

We started this process on 3/28/23 when we signed our contract with Andrea. We broke ground on 6/6/23, and as I write this, we are on the final tiny stages, so about a total of 8 weeks. When we were originally quoted a time frame, we thought we were going to be lucky to swim in it for New Years Eve. So, to say our expectations were exceeded is putting it lightly. We were so incredibly lucky with weather as well, we only had one day of rain delay, which is unheard of for Florida this time of year. The pool turned out better than we envisioned and is absolutely perfect for what we wanted. Every single crew and team member that we came in contact with was amazing. Everyone was kind, and helped educate us along the way. Our home was buzzing with people every day, from inspectors to different crews, but the effort everyone put in to make our pool perfect, was amazing.
Read More...

Alisha Connors

August 2023

I am in procurement for a living for a fortune 500 company and know how to source things. Buying a pool is a MAJOR purchase and there is a lot to consider. We have a tricky side yard we wanted to squeeze a pool into and after an exhaustive search, I had narrowed it down to 3 pool companies…. got their pricing, timelines, final designs based on our ideas and input…. Then my neighbor recommended All Seasons Pools. So, I reached out to them and was connected with Debra, our pool design consultant. She took our designs, listened to what we wanted in our pool and created an amazing pool for us!!

Read More...
Carol Warner

July 2023

All Seasons did a tremendous job on our backyard oasis! Despite setbacks from hurricanes, All Seasons maintained great communication throughout the process and delivered a product were absolutely in love with. A+++
Cesar R

July 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with All Seasons Pools, with Debra Nedland as the designer and Don Garden as the construction manager, and I cannot express my satisfaction enough. The combined expertise and professionalism of this dynamic duo truly made my pool construction experience exceptional. Allow me to share my outstanding experience and highlight the reasons why All Seasons Pools, along with Debra Nedland and Don Garden, deserve the highest praise.

Debra Nedland’s design prowess is unparalleled. From our very first meeting, she exhibited a remarkable ability to grasp my vision and translate it into a breathtaking design concept. Her keen eye for detail and creativity was evident in every element she incorporated into the design. Debra took the time to understand my preferences and lifestyle, resulting in a pool design that perfectly aligned with my needs. Her ability to seamlessly blend aesthetics with functionality was truly impressive, and I am in awe of the final result.

Read More...

Brian Shepherd

July 2023

Working with All Seasons Pools was probably spoiling for me. I purchased my first home in 2021 and this was my first pool ever, so the idea of understanding what I needed to do felt overwhelming. All Seasons Pools helped me build out the perfect pool for what is a pretty small backyard and then handled everything from permitting to the final product in a little over TWO MONTHS! I know my pool is small, but I was really impressed with the communication they had with me as well as with the county. Anytime something was completed, inspection with the county was always set for the next day. They are really on top of everything it takes to get a pool into your backyard and I really cannot recommend them enough. There was not an aspect of the entire process I was not thrilled with! They even maintain the pool for the first month.
Drew Rangel

July 2023

All Seasons Pools is what you expect when hiring a company to build your pool. Experts, professional, and all-around good company. We would have them build our next pool. Too many names and good people to thank individually.

Great job all.

Jim T

June 2023

Even with the COVID 19 period as an obstacle, economy issues nationwide, and material production slowing down, this company completed our inground swimming pool and back yard patio how we dreamed. Every process done by phases in a professional manner and supervised by them after every phase to make sure is done how we wanted. I did my research asking to other people has a swimming pool in regards how long could take to build it, and that took the average time. So, if you planning to build a swimming pool that could take between 6-9 months. So, be patient. Regardless, the process is awesome cause you can see how your patio become a fantastic place.
Elvin Algarin

May 2023

We’re currently about 6 weeks into the pool construction with All Seasons Pools.

From start to finish, the all seasons team has been incredible to work with.

They’ve been extremely friendly, responsive, and FAST!!!

We still can’t believe how quickly this pool is coming together, and we couldn’t have asked for a smoother process.

All the work that’s been done so far has been done well, and it looks so good!!!

We’re excited to get this project buttoned up over the next few weeks.

Makenna Shepherd

May 2023

The company has been nothing but profesional, specially our Pool foreman Chris Rounsaville. he goes out of his way to make sure our concerns where answered and pleases our demands. He even spotted things we didn’t notice and fixed them anyways. Would definitely recommend this company and definitely ask for Chris to be your guy. Prices were very comparable to other companies and the quality of work was by far excellent.
Nestor Balbinot Ortiz

April 2023

Well, what can I say except I was promised a pool by April/May at the latest and our pool has been completed since the beginning of March! These guys are on time and on-point with every aspect of building a pool! Their communication system is great, it doesn’t just go to a couple of people, it goes throughout their entire office staff so everybody is along for the ride. I can’t say thanks enough to All Seasons Pools for the great job they did! My family will enjoy this for many, many years to come! Special thanks to Don and Dave, you guys proved I made the right choice!
Patrick Sams

April 2023

I will just start off by saying our experience with All Seasons Pools was outstanding. When we built our home we were told by the pool company contracted by the builder that our back yard was too small to fit a pool. We were extremely disappointed but never quite gave up on that dream. 6 years later and post covid, we contacted 3 pool companies. Tom from All Seasons was the most responsive and the only one who ever made a plan to immediately come out to meet us. Working with Tom was excellent as he was very patient and attentive and made recommendations while taking our requests into consideration. And though the yard space wqs small and restrictive, Tom managed to fit everything we wanted included a heater for the pool in the design. The result was a simply beautiful 3D image/video that we instantly fell in love with.

Read More...

Once we hired All Seasons Pools officially, our Project Manager Don, came out to meet with us also and ever since that day has been in constant communication with us by email and telephone/text. In fact, we were added to an email chain with all teams for the project included; that way we were always aware of what was going on in terms of timelines, scheduled jobs, scheduled inspections, expectations etc, including an avenue for us to bring up any questions or requests directly to all persons involved which was effective in getting us quick answers or resolutions. The project was executed very quickly without any delays and although we were at the outset expecting a pool by Spring 2023, we were already completed and using the pool in January 2023. The All Seasons Pools team has remained in communication and even provided a few extras to make our project truly our own back yard sanctuary. We love it and we are so happy we chose All Seasons Pools. They gave us a pool in the same space another company said would not be possible. I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a pool and would definitely use them again if ever we need to build another.

[/read more]

Anderson Soomer

April 2023

All Season Pools was very professional, they over delivered and made good on all of their promises. Our neighbors used other Pool companies and it took them nine months and thirteen months respectively to complete their jobs. We used ASP and the job was completed within three months. If you want a fast, professional, and responsible pool company, All Seasons Pools is the choice for you and your family.
Henry Napier

April 2023

The entire team was professional. Our sales manager Tom accommodated our schedule for a Weekend appointment to meet at the office and design and contract for our pool. He worked with us to maximize our budget. Don, the general manager saw the construction of our pool. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the process. We didn’t build an ordinary in-ground pool, our yard sloped down to a retention pond so a retaining wall was needed to hold the pool. The construction started the weekend of Thanksgiving and we are completing and using the pool in mid-February (2 1/2 months from beginning to end). Carol communicated when payments were needed along the way, which was outlined in the contract and on their pool build website so you can track the next steps. Marilyn in services and Ron also did a great job in responding to questions and advising when workers would be onsite.

We could not be happier with our decision to have worked with All Season Pools!

Kirk Whalen

March 2023

We have had a great experience with All Seasons Pools. They have been nothing but professional from the beginning, and we are almost swimming. The Walkers are officially excited! Tom, Don, and everyone else that has made this possible. Thank you!!!
Terrance Walker

February 2023

We had heard many horror stories of friends building pools. The delays, lack of communication, etc. We chose All Season’s Pools because our friend’s Dad worked there, and we are so glad we did!

From Tom designing our pool, to Steve our Site Manager giving us constant updates, we had an amazing experience. Workers were out at least once a week constantly working and keeping the job going. We are so pleased with the results! Thank you All Seasons for giving us our dream pool!

Eric Chin

February 2023

After many quotes and speaking to many personal friends who have had pools installed, only 1 recommended their pool company. Even though their pools turned out amazing, they said the process and the build out were absolutely horrible and stressful.

With that in mind, we selected the 1 company who was recommended, All Seasons. We can’t begin to tell you how relieved we are to have gone with such a professional and reliable company. We are almost done (quicker than anticipated mind you) and the process has been top notch. The way the entire company communicates is what makes the difference. There are no surprises because everyone is always in the loop. I can ask questions at any time and have a response within 24 hours! I will update when everything is completed as well.

David Sentner

December 2022

My experience with all seasons was amazing. They were on time, very professional, and did amazing work. On top of that, they communicated very well. I had the honor to deal with the general manager of the company Donald and he was such a great guy and handled all of my needs and concerns as a priority. If you are looking to get a pool done or anything of that nature you should only be using all seasons. Tell them Floyd sent you.

Floyd Brady

November 2022

We recently had a new pool installed by All Seasons and we couldn’t be happier with the finished product! All Seasons was the most responsive of the four pool companies we had to give us a quote back in December 2019. Doug, from the sales team, was quick to answer any questions and followed back up with us on a regular basis to see if we needed anything from him before we made the final decision on who to go with. Construction started a few months after we signed the contract, which they told us from the very start. Construction started in March 2020 and ended at the End of May 2020, which also fit the timeline they initially gave us. There were a few bumps along the way which slowed the process down, but the GM, Don, and the All Seasons team more than made up for it in the end. The customer service we received from the company is top-notch, they made sure any and all issues we had were addressed and completed to our full satisfaction. All Seasons is a large company and has the ability to bring in different experts to address any issues (pavers, lanai, pool engineering…) After completion of the pool, All Seasons still follows up with us on a regular basis to make sure everything is going smoothly and that no other issues have arisen with the pool since completion. We now have the pool and backyard of our dreams, and couldn’t be happier with the service and workmanship that was provided.
Shannon McNeil

After interviewing 5 different pool companies I went with All Seasons Pools. let me tell you this was one of the best decisions ever! Every time I look in my back yard its like Wow!!! Yes! All Seasons Pools really nailed it!

Right up to my 3 year warranty they have been there every step of the way! As soon as something comes up regardless of the the issue yes Sir we will send someone out. They have come right out and fix the issue!

This is a Great company!

If you are looking for a Pool…

All Seasons Pools is the way to go!

Billy Golitz

Great experience from the start of planning with Tom to the construction process with Grant! Spent time planning the exact requirements before starting and saw the 3D renderings of how it would look. After construction, you can see they were very accurate to the end product. I recommend All Seasons Pools and would build with them again.

Scott Krienbring

All Seasons Pools designed our pool and finished the installation a couple of years ago, and we have been thrilled with both the pool design (referred to by our friends and neighbors as an “oasis”), as well as their ongoing attention to our service needs after the build. Recently we had an issue with our pump – turned out to be related to a bad router in our house – but I contacted their service department and was helped right away. The service manager walked me through the process of re-connecting our Aqualink pool controller to our wireless network and made the whole process fast and easy. I couldn’t be more pleased with the response I received from him. I would definitely recommend All Seasons Pools to anyone looking for pool design and installation. I have heard friends tell of difficulties in getting service after the build, but All Seasons stays with you – their ongoing service and support after the build has been superb.
Ed Dunaway

ALL SEASONS POOLS; We wanted to thank you for the wonderful job your whole team did in building our pool! We had asked if your company could put in a pool within a short time-frame, to be done before our son’s wedding. You said, “Yes”, gave us a date for water-in-the-pool, and hit the date on the head. It was amazing! Your whole team did a great job, even working through weekends and rain to get the job done – and done well! We appreciate your commitment to meeting the deadline, and we are so pleased with our beautiful pool! Thank you for the hard work that went into scheduling and getting everything done on time. Our wedding guests loved the pool and it added so much to our enjoyment of the wedding weekend. Looking forward to many more parties around our fantastic pool in the years ahead!

Read More...

Ellen and Mike Runda

James,

Just want to say how much we are pleased with the recent installation of our pool. Not only was the pool installed in record time, but everyone from your staff was excellent to work with. I would like to give special thanks to Dave Colby and Brian.

Dave did an awesome job in designing our pool. When you enter our backyard, the pool creates a oasis atmosphere. Dave was also a pleasure to work with and was readily available for any of our inquiries.

Brian was the catalyst to make it all happen. He answered every single phone call no matter what the time or day was. I honestly think this man works 70 hours week since we saw him on site after 7 pm inspecting the work of the sub contractors. Unfortunately, at times Brian had to endure some of the headaches and handled it very well.

Overall, you have two very good employees working for you and we thank you for doing an awesome job. Do feel free to use our names as referrals.

Again, thanks

Rick and Lynn Gendron

To Whom It May Concern,

Recently, we had a pool built by All Seasons Pools and were very satisfied with the process and the result. From the beginning to the end of the process, the staff at All Seasons Pools were very professional and courteous. The salesman was very informative, friendly, and creative in the designing of the pool in order for us to achieve the look we sought after. Throughout the entire project, the superintendent was also very informative and addressed any issues or concerns we had in a timely manner to our satisfaction. We were very impress with the communication from all the staff in every step of the project. We highly recommend All Seasons Pools to anyone looking to build a high quality professional swimming pool on any budget. They not only met, but exceeded our expectations!

Sincerely,

Luis and Amanda Moraguez

I’m writing this letter because I wanted to let you know how happy I am with my pool that your company recently installed for me. From the beginning to the end the experience was pleasurable. The salesman was prompt, courteous, and most of all trustworthy. My construction supervisor took the time to explain to me the entire construction process and made sure we were always on the same page together. The construction crews that came and went made me feel comfortable in that not only did they do a great job but would also communicate things to me and were friendly. The best part I think of All Seasons Pools has to be their office staff. From the financial department to the customer service dept, they always communicated in a prompt and professional way. Most of all though, they made me feel important. The final product was a beautiful pool that was really a dream come true. Not only was the price right, but I felt like I got the best quality pool done by the right people. I strongly recommend anyone considering getting a pool, to have no reservations about All Seasons Pools. They are what a TRUE pool company is all about.
Frank Lipari

I just inspected the above noted project site this morning for pool steel and ground. I also added the inspection for pool main drain since it was ready and needed to be approved in order to proceed with the project. I was very impressed with the workmanship and detail of the steel and particularly the test on the main drain piping. It was filled with water only as required – no air. The skimmer was set with the steel continuous around the entire skimmer. We do not often see this level of workmanship. Your workers are to be commended.

Many times all we hear about are complaints and do not acknowledge and recognize those who take pride in their work and strive to achieve excellence. Keep up the good work.

James T. Schultz

To show our appreciation for our fellow Veterans, we offer Veteran discounts.

Contact us for discounts exclusively available to US military personnel and veterans.

Our Client Reviews

The entire team was professional. Our sales manager Tom accommodated our schedule for a Weekend appointment to meet at the office and design and contract for our pool. He worked with us to maximize our budget. Don, the general manager over saw the construction of our pool. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the process. We didn't build an ordinary in ground pool, our yard sloped down to a retention pond so a retaining wall was need to hold the pool. The construction started the weekend of Thanksgiving and we are completed and using the pool in mid February (2 1/2 months from beginning to end). Carol communicated when payments was needed along the way, which was outlined in the contract and on their pool build website so you can track the next steps. Marilyn in services and Ron also did a great job in responding to questions and advising when workers would be onsite. We could not be happier with our decision to have worked with All Season Pools!

Kirk W.

We want to give a big shout out to All Seasons Pools for the great job they did with our pool and screen insulation. In all of our years dealing with companies, we would definitely put them at the top! The process was almost flawless. We had a great experience from the initial time we met with Dave, our salesman, through the entire process when Don, our project manager said, "jump in!" The team at All Seasons along with their outside contractors were all courteous, professional and great to work with. We give everyone 5 stars. Thanks again All Seasons Pools!

Mark M.

Awesome job on our pool and enclosure. Mike Newman (project manager) and Robert Herod (service tech/ pool school teacher) were the best and most helpful people. I highly recommend the All Seasons team for your complete pool / spa and enclosure business.

Samuel S.

Our experience with All Seasons Pools was Fantastic! Our sales consultant Frank Goodwin helped us create a pool that maximized our space without sacrificing any of our requirements. Frank's expertise was head and shoulders above the sales consultants we spoke with at other pool companies. Frank was always on time, followed up on each request or question we had and consistently made sure our expectations were being met. We recommend Frank Goodwin and All Seasons Pools each time we get the opportunity.

Cannon C.

I met with All Seasons to create my perfect Pool and they designed it into my perfect vision! The staff is very friendly and professional, and you can see they have your best interests in mind! They worked with me with my budget, and I was surprised by how much I could get for my money! My pool turned out way better than expected and I love sunbathing in my new favorite part of the house!! Thank you All Seasons for your fabulous work!

Isabela P.

My wife and I contracted with All Seasons pool to do our dream backyard and we are extremely happy with the results! They built a Gorgeous hot tub/deck/summer kitchen/elite roof and we have the most unique backyard in the neighborhood. All of our friends and relatives love it ! Now this was a major construction project , so were there issues? Yes ! But did they resolve them all? Yes! Not only did they resolve all our issues along the way, I know we saved money using them over other companies! They deal with any and all warranty issues where most companies disappear once the job is done and you have to deal with the warranty company. The officer was very helpful along with his staff along the way! Would definitely use them again or recommend them to others!

Khan D.

Pool Builder In Orlando & Surrounding Areas

All Seasons Pools FL License # CPC023576
Address: 185 E Airport Blvd, Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: (407) 871-2020

Take a look at some of our recent projects!

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US ABOUT BUILDING A NEW SWIMMING POOL for your backyard oasis